Founders

Charlie Stainforth

Co-Founder

Charlie has worked with 1000s of students at 100s of schools across the UK, witnessing first hand how young peoples’ interpersonal skills have changed in the face of increased digital connectivity.

charlie@circl.org

Adrian Blair

Co-Founder

After the last 7 years as Just Eat Global COO & with 20 years executive experience in some of the most exciting brands in the world, Adrian has seen how crucial interpersonal skills are to commercial success.

adrian@circl.org


Advisory Board

Rob Jane

Founder of Jane Way Talent & ex-Yahoo Head of People

Rob has over 10 years experience in senior HR roles, including 5 years at Yahoo. He specialises in helping organisations attract & retain the best people.

robjane@janewaytalent.co.uk

Connie Henry

CEO & Founder of The Track Academy

Connie is an ex-Team GB athlete & BBC broadcaster. She has been working for social change since 2007 when she founded the The Track Academy to help troubled young people build their skills & confidence.

connie.henry@trackacademy.co.uk

Darren O'Kelly

Co-Founder at Untold Studios & ex-COO at The Mill

Darren has experience in both managing several thousand people in the creation of a multitude of stunning visual productions to building an innovation start up from the ground up.

Darren@untoldstudios.tv

Paul Afshar

Partner - FleishmanHillard Fishburn (Purposeful Business)

Having advised 1 in 5 FSTE 100 companies on their reputation & sustainability strategy, Paul has a unique insight into delivering corporate & social initiatives.

paul.afshar@fhflondon.co.uk

Rob Gill

Co-founder of Coreco & Partner at Mercury FX

Rob started his professional life in finance in the City before co-founding mortgage broking company Coreco. He is currently Director at currency specialist Mercury FX. He has a passion for using business to promote social change.

rob@mercury-fx.com

Kate Sweeney

Partner - Deloitte (Future of Work)

As the lead for the Private Sector team in Deloitte's Human Capital Consulting practice, Kate helps organisations navigate today’s working world, where changes in demographics, the labour market and career expectations re-redefining the relationship between employer and employee.

katesweeney@deloitte.co.uk